Loading...

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

List of Fayetteville Neighborhood Associations as of October 19, 2010: Neighborhood coordinator Julie McQuade wants updated registration from all this month

Staying Informed

AccessFayetteville provides numerous ways to stay informed about your local government.

Full Neighborhood Association List

Neighborhood
Association
Primary
Contact
Phone
Number
E-mail
Address
STATUS
Bridgeport POA  Paul Johnson (479) 283-2609 Paul_L_Johnson@cox.net 2009
Bridgeport POA  Jay Harter (479) 521-5184 jaybirdharter@yahoo.com 2009
Cedarwood Phase 2 NA Lewis Teague (479) 435-2427 skteague1@cox.net ACTIVE
Cedarwood Phase 2 NA Bob Mainfort (479) 444-6871 mainfort@uark.edu ACTIVE
Clabber Creek Phase I POA Sarah McKinney (479) 225-1545 clabbercreek1@yahoo.com ACTIVE
Clabber Creek Phase I POA Mary Beth Simpson (479) 263-3403 clabbercreek1@yahoo.com ACTIVE
Clabber Creek Phase II POA J.P. Peters (479) 713-0555 j.p.peters@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Clabber Creek Phase II POA Sue Johnson (479) 527-6726 walsjohnson@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Copper Creek HOA  Frank Johnson (479) 277-9393
ACTIVE
Cross Keys POA 


2009
Cross Keys POA


2009
Dickson Street NA Juli Dorrough (479) 443-9787 julsdd@yahoo.com ACTIVE
Dickson Street NA Cathy Bass (479) 443-4370 cbass88437@cox.net ACTIVE
Elm-Erstan-Baker NA Susan Jenkins (479) 521-1255 jenkburg@aol.com ACTIVE
Elm-Erstan-Baker NA Liam Nesson (479) 575-0386 lnesson@uark.edu ACTIVE
Fayetteville Country Club NA - NCWASSN#25  Marie Mitchell (479) 582-0007 mmitchellm@cox.net ACTIVE
Fayetteville Country Club NA - NCWASSN#25  Butch Clinton (479) 442-6455 moppyc@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Hendrix/Maxwell/Stephens NA Joyce Richards (479) 521-4347 joycerichards@hotmail.com ACTIVE
Huntington POA David Flynn (479) 587-0017 david.flynn@perspectives.org ACTIVE
Hyland Park POA  Tommy Tiller (479) 582-9802 Tommy_Tiller@arwb.uscourts.gov ACTIVE
Jennings Plus NA  Alan Ostner (479) 571-4155 alan.ostner@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Jennings Plus NA  Jim Glenn (479) 409-4452 nailwood7542@yahoo.com ACTIVE
Mount Sequoyah South NA  Bob Caulk (479) 973-2968 bobcaulk@cox.net 2009
North Heights POA Dr. Jim Hunt (479) 571-3359 drjrobh@gmail.com ACTIVE
North Heights POA Ruth Cohoon (479) 442-6656 rcohoon@uark.edu ACTIVE
Root School NA  Don Conner (479) 841-7349 don@donconner.com ACTIVE
Salem Village POA Matt Yoes
salemvillagepoa@gmail.com ACTIVE
Salem Village POA Jake Fout
salemvillagepoa@gmail.com ACTIVE
Sang Valley NA


2009
Sang Valley NA


2009
Savanna POA


2008
Savanna POA


2008
South Rolling Hills NA  Bruce Johanson (479) 443-4546 bruce.johanson@johansongroup.net ACTIVE
Southwest Sequoyah NA  Nancy Williams (479) 443-2371 nanwilli@cox.net 2009
Starr Drive NA  Larry Long (479) 442-0363 larrylong@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Starr Drive NA  Nancy Long (479) 442-1095 nancylong@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Sunset Woods POA Michael H. Thomas (479) 443-6695 mhtcommu2@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Sunset Woods POA  Bernice Hembree (479) 582-1720 bhembree3@gmail.com ACTIVE
Town Branch NA  Aubrey Shepherd (479) 444-6072 aubreyshepherd@hotmail.com 2009
Town Mountain South NA Anne Titus (479) 571-3581 kentlandrum@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Town Mountain South NA Katherine Adam (479) 443-4059 tricksen2@yahoo.com ACTIVE
Township Hill NA Jack Cleghorn (479) 521-3008 JACKCBI@aol.com 2009
Township Hill NA Bob O'Connell (479) 444-0818 locon56011@aol.com 2009
University Heights NA David Hart (479) 442-7752 graycap@uark.edu 2009
University Heights NA Ethel Simpson
esimpson@uark.edu 2009
University of Arkansas Student Representative


2009
VA Hill Susan Drouilhet (479) 443-1379 suedrou@juno.com ACTIVE
VA Hill John Newman (479) 521-0799 john@newmanturnaround.com ACTIVE
Washington Willow NA Greg Mitchell (479) 521-2668 gregpati@swbell.net ACTIVE
Washington Willow NA Rick McKinney (479) 521-3480 paisleyrm@aol.com ACTIVE
Waterman Woods HOA Walt Eilers (479) 283-2784 walteilers@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Waterman Woods HOA Rick Kinnard (479) 443-2117 rokinnard@cox.net ACTIVE
West 62 NA  Laverne Cooper (479) 267-3548
ACTIVE
West 62 NA  Beth Presley (479) 267-2298 bepresley@gmail.com ACTIVE
Wildflower Meadows NA Matthew Morningstar (479) 444-3064 mornim@gmail.com ACTIVE
Wildflower Meadows NA Josh Kellam (479) 527-0895 josh.kellam@ge.com ACTIVE
Wyman/Stonebridge Teresa Kolb (479) 571-8174 oda2066@yahoo.com 2009

No comments: